December 16, 2018

Womack Electric Supply realizes that when emergencies happen, you need assistance right then. With that in mind, Womack Electric wants to be available to you when you need us, regardless of when that may be.

Below is a list of contacts for your use in the case of an emergency.

Branch                     Contact Name Phone                    Email
Burlington, NC Jason Biggs
336-447-5569 jbiggs@womackelectric.com
Cary, NC Kyle Gardner 919-337-7832 kgardner@womackelectric.com
Clayton, NC Chris Denton 919-495.1649 cdenton@womackelectric.com
Danville, VA Rodney Harris 434-770-5805 rharris@womackelectric.com
Danville, VA Dennis Rutledge 434-770-6280 drutledge@womackelectric.com
Goldsboro, NC Rick Featherston 919-921-0316 rfeatherston@womackelectric.com
Goldsboro, NC Debbie Meek 919-222-5936 dmeek@womackelectric.com
Greensboro, NC On Call Rotation 336-430-0830
Greenville, NC Jonathan Pennypacker 252-327-0194 jpennypacker@womackelectric.com
Greenville, NC Josh York 336-554-6691 jyork@womackelectric.com
Harrisonburg, VA Brian Taylor 540-271-8446 btaylor@womackelectric.com
High Point, NC Eric Ward 336-406-9842 eward@womackelectric.com
Martinsville, VA Josh Wilson 276-224-8228 jwilson@womackelectric.com
Oxford, NC Chris Pullen 919-702-0387 cpullen@womackelectric.com
Reidsville, NC Phillip Barber 336-345-2232 pbarber@womackelectric.com
Rocky Mount, VA Kevin Guilliams 540-420-2529 kguilliams@womackelectric.com
Rocky Mount, VA Carl Cooper 540-293-2023 ccooper@womackelectric.com
Roxboro, NC Joe Hicks 336-504-3129 jhicks@womackelectric.com
Roxboro, NC Stephen Lee 336-583-9959 slee@womackelectric.com
South Boston, VA Steve Rosson 434-483-8428 srosson@womackelectric.com
Wake Forest, NC Chris Claiborne 919-291-1749 cclaiborne@womackelectric.com
Wake Forest, NC Chris Gardner 919-604-4639 cgardner@womackelectric.com
Wilson, NC Breanna Loy 252-214-0307 bloy@womackelectric.com
Wilson, NC Jorge Puerta 252-373-2643 jpuerta@womackelectric.com
Tool Division Frank Hurdle 336-263-8976 fhurdle@womackelectric.com