March 29, 2017


Womack Electric Supply realizes that there are times when emergencies happen on a weekend, after hours, or on a holiday. You need assistance right then. With that in mind, Womack Electric wants to be available to you when you need us, regardless of when that may be.

Below is a list of contacts for your use in the case of an emergency.

Branch                     Contact Name Phone                    Email
Burlington, NC Nick Shepherd     336-337-8931 nshepherd@womackelectric.com
Burlington, NC Jr. Neal 336-266-0915 jneal@womackelectric.com
Cary, NC Kyle Gardner 919-337-7832 kgardner@womackelectric.com
Clayton, NC Chris Denton 919-495.1649 cdenton@womackelectric.com
Danville, VA Rodney Harris 434-770-5805 rharris@womackelectric.com
Danville, VA Dennis Rutledge 434-251-3085 drutledge@womackelectric.com
Goldsboro, NC Rick Featherston 919-921-0316 rfeatherston@womackelectric.com
Goldsboro, NC Debbie Meek 919-222-5936 dmeek@womackelectric.com
Greensboro, NC On Call Rotation 336-430-0830
Greenville, NC Jonathan Pennypacker 252-327-0194 jpennypacker@womackelectric.com
Greenville, NC Rick Featherston 919-921-0316 rfeatherston@womackelectric.com
Harrisonburg, VA Brian Taylor 540-271-8446 btaylor@womackelectric.com
High Point, NC Gary Caudle Jr. 336-253-8780 gcaudle2@womackelectric.com
Martinsville, VA Josh Wilson 276-224-8228 jwilson@womackelectric.com
Oxford, NC Chris Pullen 919-702-0387 cpullen@womackelectric.com
Reidsville, NC Phillip Barber 336-345-2232 pbarber@womackelectric.com
Rocky Mount, VA Kevin Guilliams 540-420-2529 kguilliams@womackelectric.com
Rocky Mount, VA Carl Cooper 540-293-2023 ccooper@womackelectric.com
Roxboro, NC Joe Hicks 336-504-3129 jhicks@womackelectric.com
Roxboro, NC Stephen Lee 336-583-9959 slee@womackelectric.com
South Boston, VA Steve Rosson 434-822-7504 srosson@womackelectric.com
Wake Forest, NC Chris Claiborne 919-291-1749 cclaiborne@womackelectric.com
Wake Forest, NC Chris Gardner 919-604-4639 cgardner@womackelectric.com
Wilson, NC Breanna Loy 252-214-0307 bloy@womackelectric.com
Wilson, NC Jorge Puerta 252-373-2643 jpuerta@womackelectric.com
Tool Division Frank Hurdle 336-263-8976 fhurdle@womackelectric.com