Emergency Services

Womack Electric Supply realizes that when emergencies happen, you need assistance right then. With that in mind, Womack Electric wants to be available to you when you need us, regardless of when that may be.

Below is a list of contacts, alphabetized by branch, for your use in the case of an emergency.

Burlington, NC
Jason Biggs
336-447-5569
jbiggs@womackelectric.com

Cary, NC
Kyle Gardner
919-337-7832
kgardner@womackelectric.com

Clayton, NC
Chris Denton
919-495-1649
cdenton@womackelectric.com

Danville, VA
Rodney Harris
434-770-5805
rharris@womackelectric.com
Dennis Rutledge
434-770-6280

drutledge@womackelectric.com

Greensboro, NC
On Call Rotation
336-430-0830

Greenville, NC
Jonathan Pennypacker
252-327-0194
jpennypacker@womackelectric.com
Josh York
336-554-6691
jyork@womackelectric.com

Harrisonburg, VA
Brian Taylor
540-271-8446
btaylor@womackelectric.com

High Point, NC
Eric Ward
336-406-9842
eward@womackelectric.com

Martinsville, VA
Kenny Strader
276-734-3188
kstrader@womackelectric.com

Oxford, NC
Chris Pullen
919-702-0387
cpullen@womackelectric.com

Reidsville, NC
Phillip Barber
336-345-2232
pbarber@womackelectric.com

Rocky Mount, VA
Kevin Guilliams
540-420-2529
kguilliams@womackelectric.com
Carl Cooper
540-293-2023

ccooper@womackelectric.com

South Boston, VA
Randy Dockery
434-446-9033
rdockery@womackelectric.com
Steve Rosson
434-483-8428
srosson@womackelectric.com

Tool Division
Frank Hurdle
336-263-8976
fhurdle@womackelectric.com

Wake Forest, NC
Chris Claiborne
919-291-1749
cclaiborne@womackelectric.com
Chris Gardner
919-604-4639

cgardner@womackelectric.com

Wilmington, NC
John Mitchell
910-581-7031
jmitchell@womackelectric.com
John Philligan
910-508-8565
jphilligan@womackelectric.com
Mark Deal
910-471-9778
mdeal@womackelectric.com
James Byrd
910-470-4523
jbyrd@womackelectric.com