Project Services

Simplifying and Streamlining projects from beginning to end

The Womack Project Services Team efficiently provides an organized platform to facilitate medium to large projects. We understand that effective communication and planning can improve productivity, reduce time, and reduce overall cost to your projects.

Whether you are needing efficient reporting, job site management, or any of our value added services. We are there, with you before the project starts, and when your project is complete.

Whether your project is commercial, industrial, institutional, governmental, or  residential, Womack Project Services Team can service your needs and increase your bottom line profitability. 

Our experienced team utilizes a unique approach by participating in pre-construction meetings to start the job out right from the beginning. We also utilize an online project management application to more efficiently orchestrate the flow of products and information for your job.

Let us simplify and streamline your next project from beginning to end!  Let us put Womack Project Services to work for you!  

Contact us today!

 

Christian Evans, Project Management Team Leader cevans@womackelectric.com

Gary Koss, Project Quotations Team Leader 
gkoss@womackelectric.com

Triad Area: (Greensboro, High Point, Reidsville and Burlington, NC)
Tommy Harden, Project Services – tharden@womackelectric.com
Austin Moyer, Project Services – amoyer@womackelectric.com
Phone: 336-854.7111
Fax: 336-854-1352

Triangle Area: (Wake Forest, Clayton, Roxboro, Cary and Oxford, NC)
Meggan Rogers, Project Services – merogers@womackelectric.com
Brandi Huber, Project Services – bhuber@womackelectric.com
Phone: 1-866-377-6307
Fax: 919-488-0244

 

Virginia Area: (Danville, Rocky Mount, Martinsville, South Boston and Harrisonburg, VA)
Frank Nowlin, Project Services – fnowlin@womackelectric.com
Zack Parker, Project Services – zparker@womackelectric.com
Josh Wilson, Project Services – jwilson@womackelectric.com
Phone: 1-888-243-4910
Fax: 1-866-303-2719 

Eastern NC Area: (Greenville, Wilson and Goldsboro, and Wilmington, NC)
Andrew House, Project Services – ahouse@womackelectric.com
Kevin Webb, Project Services – mwebb@womackelectric.com
Phone: 252-758.5047
Fax: 252-758-8280

Multi-Family Projects: (All Branches)
Sean Roseman, Multi-Family Quotations Specialist
sroseman@womackelectric.com
Phone: 919-795-1137

Pre-Fab & Custom Projects: (All Branches)
John Robertson, Quotations & Logistics Specialist
jrobertson@womackelectric.com
Phone: 336-567-2070

 

Literature Downloads

Project Services Brochure

Project Services
Capability Statement